Ansprechpartner

Anna Peters

Auszubildende

Tel.: 040 702052-0

peters@baugen-suederelbe.de

Sonja Fenske

Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchführung

Tel.: 040 702052-22

fenske@baugen-suederelbe.de

Moritz Niebuhr

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 040 702052-17

niebuhr@baugen-suederelbe.de

Steffi Herkules

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 040 702052-21

herkules@baugen-suederelbe.de

Birgit Senman

Mietebuchhaltung

Tel.: 040 702052-16

senman@baugen-suederelbe.de

Katrin Jesche

Mietebuchhaltung, Forderungsmanagement

Tel.: 040 702052-29

jesche@baugen-suederelbe.de

Marianne Bielak

Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel.: 040 702052-26

bielak@baugen-suederelbe.de

Sven Reuter

Handlungsbevollmächtigter, Abteilungsleitung

Tel.: 040 702052-13

reuter@baugen-suederelbe.de

Marco Bellmann

Wohnungseigentumgemeinschaften, Zinshausverwaltung

Tel.: 040 702052-23

bellmann@baugen-suederelbe.de

Stephanie Schröder

Hamm, Neuwiedenthal, Neugraben-Fischbek

Tel.: 040 702052-34

schroeder@baugen-suederelbe.de

Anja Mehl

Neugraben-Fischbek, Wilhelmsburg

Tel.: 040 702052-20

mehl@baugen-suederelbe.de

Katharina Matthies

Eißendorf, Finkenwerder, Heimfeld, Neu Wulmstorf, Wilstorf

Tel.: 040 702052-25

matthies@baugen-suederelbe.de

Andrea Kann

Eißendorf, Harburg, Langenbek, Seevetal, Stelle, Wilstorf, Winsen/Luhe

Tel.: 040 702052-32

kann@baugen-suederelbe.de

Silvia Haensch

Sekretariat

Tel.: 040 702052-27

haensch@baugen-suederelbe.de

Christina Bestmann

VORSTANDSASSISTENTIN

Tel.: 040 702052-60

bestmann@baugen-suederelbe.de

Ann-Kathrin Piekatz

VORSTANDSASSISTENTIN

Tel.: 040 702052-60 · Mobil 0151 54863684

piekatz@baugen-suederelbe.de

Nicole Schmidt

EMPFANG

Tel.: 040 702052-0 · Fax 040 702052-12

n.schmidt@baugen-suederelbe.de

Katja Ansorge-Neff

SEKRETARIAT

Tel.: 040 702052-11

ansorge-neff@baugen-suederelbe.de

Gerd Höft

VORSTAND

Tel.: 040 702052-11

hoeft@baugen-suederelbe.de

Holger Rullmann

VORSTAND

Tel.: 040 702052-11

rullmann@baugen-suederelbe.de

Kester Portefé

Prokurist, Abteilungsleitung

Tel.: 040 702052-19 · Mobil 0174 1522094

portefe@baugen-suederelbe.de

Constanze Perl

Eißendorf, Harburg, Neuwiedenthal, Heimfeld, Seevetal, Stelle, Winsen/Luhe

Tel.: 040 702052-18 · Mobil 0151 57763216

perl@baugen-suederelbe.de

Sascha Tippe

Eißendorf, Finkenwerder, Harburg, Heimfeld, Langenbek, Neu WUlmstorf, Neugraben-Fischbek, Wilhelmsburg, Wilstorf

Tel.: 040 702052-24 · Mobil 0172 4010393

tippe@baugen-suederelbe.de

Norbert Weigelt

Hamm, Wilstorf

Tel.: 040 702052-28 · Mobil 0162 9014937

weigelt@baugen-suederelbe.de

Marina Driewer

Eissendorf, Heimfeld, Langenbek, Wilstorf

Tel.: 040 702052-33

driewer@baugen-suederelbe.de

Ute Schumacher

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

Tel.: 040 702052-35

schumacher@baugen-suederelbe.de

Vorstand

Vorstandsassistentinnen

Empfang / Sekretariat

Vermietung

Technik

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Personalwesen

Auszubildende